skip to Main Content

The Libby App

With over 800k app store reviews, Libby is used by millions of library patrons all over the world to enjoy ebooks and audiobooks from their public libraries. The Libby App by Overdrive offers: Ebooks, Audiobooks, and Magazines. Enjoy up to ten items at a time with a new, easier to use app!

A picture of the Ladoga-Clark Twp Public Library sign.

Our Staff

Debbie Clapp, Director

Norma Pulliam, Library Clerk

Megan Noggle, Library Clerk

Katy Yoakum, Summer Library Clerk


Library Board

Larry Mckinstry, President
Karen Craig, Vice President
Janet Hubble, Secretary
Holly Reed, Treasurer
Jennifer Colbert, Member
Jennifer Gilbert, Member
Jay Prosser, Member

The board of trustees meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm in the library.


For more information, see our Library Policies tab or call/e-mail us.

Back To Top